Chapter Leadership


30391734PRSA Cleveland is governed by a board of directors which appoints executive officers to lead the chapter. Board members serve three-year terms and officers are elected annually.

EXECUTIVE OFFICERS

Kelly-McGlumphyPRESIDENT

Kelly McGlumphy, APR
Roop & Co.
216.902.3800
kmcglumphy@roopco.com
@kmcglumphy

novakheadshotVICE PRESIDENT, MEMBERSHIP

Jessica S. Novak, APR
Lakeland Community College
440.525.7278
jnovak@lakelandcc.edu
@JessicaSNovak

No Image AvailableVICE PRESIDENT, PROGRAMMING

Lorraine Schuchart, APR
Prosper for Purpose
lorraine@prosperforpurpose.com
@rainewrites

hkessprsaVICE PRESIDENT, COMMUNICATIONS

Heather Kessen
The Adcom Group
216.912.2856
hkessen@theadcomgroup.com
@heatherkessen

No Image AvailableTREASURER/SPONSORSHIPS

Kevin Ziegler
Cleveland Clinic
216.636.5876
zieglek2@ccf.org

christianSECRETARY

Christian Hunter, APR
Studiothink
216.574.9533
christian@studiothink.net
@cthunter
APR Accreditation Prep


BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Hallie Fisher
The Adcom Group
216.912.2851
hfisher@theadcomgroup.com
@hfish
Chair, Student Outreach Initiatives

George Richard
Baldwin-Wallace College
grichard@bw.edu
Co-Chair, Pro-Bono Day

Bob Rotatori
Cleveland Metroparks
rrr@clevelandmetroparks.com
Communications Committee: Website

Katie Kennedy
BusinessWire
katie.kennedy@businesswire.com
Sponsorships

Public Relations Society of America, Greater Cleveland Chapter